Réservations
1.650.323.5101
Réservations

Stanford Transport & Shuttles

  • Marguerite-shuttle-now-2048x1365

Marguerite est un service de navette gratuit et public de Stanford, qui se déplace sur le campus et se connecte à proximité transit, shopping, restaurants et divertissements.

Des informations détaillées sont disponibles sur le site Web du transport Stanford .

Ligne P destinations comprennent le centre de transit de Palo Alto, l'ovale de Stanford, Cantor Arts Center, centre médical, et Quarry , chemin Vineyard route (desservant des arrêts supplémentaires le long de la route).Il fonctionne du lundi au vendredi (sauf jours universitaires), de 09h50 a.m.à 04:00 p.m., toutes les 20 minutes.

Une ligne P express.m.offre un service sans escale entre le centre de transit Palo Alto et l'Anneau Stanford.Il fonctionne du lundi au vendredi (sauf jours universitaires), de 06h08 a.m.à 09h50 une.m, avec des départs toutes les 10 minutes.

Ligne P express p.m.offre un service sans escale entre le centre de transit Palo Alto et l'Anneau Stanford.Il fonctionne du lundi au vendredi (sauf jours universitaires), de 03h40 p.m.à 8:00 p.m., Avec des départs toutes les 10 minutes de 3h50 p.m.à 6:50 p.m.et toutes les 20 minutes de 6h50 p.m.à 7:50 p.m.

Walking directions from the Cardinal Hotel to the Marguerite Shuttle stop

Fermer

The Cardinal Hotel - Palo Alto, California, 94301, United States

Stanford Transportation & Shuttles

  • Marguerite-shuttle-now-2048x1365

The Marguerite is Stanford’s free public shuttle service, which travels around campus and connects to nearby transit, shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Detailed information may be found on the Stanford transportation website.

Line P destinations include the Palo Alto Transit Center, the Stanford Oval, Cantor Arts Center, Medical Center, and Quarry Road at Vineyard Road (serving additional stops along the route). It runs Monday through Friday (excluding university holidays), from 9:50 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., every 20 minutes.

Line P Express a.m. offers nonstop service between the Palo Alto Transit Center and the Stanford Oval. It runs Monday through Friday (excluding university holidays), from 6:08 a.m. to 9:50 a.m, with departures every 10 minutes.

Line P Express p.m. offers nonstop service between the Palo Alto Transit Center and the Stanford Oval. It runs Monday through Friday (excluding university holidays), from 3:40 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., with departures every 10 minutes from 3:50 p.m. to 6:50 p.m. and every 20 minutes from 6:50 p.m. to 7:50 p.m.

Walking directions from the Cardinal Hotel to the Marguerite Shuttle stop

Reservations