客房预订
1.650.323.5101
客房预订

斯坦福大学交通与航天飞机

  • Marguerite-shuttle-now-2048x1365

玛格丽特是斯坦福大学的免费公共班车服务,行进在校园周围,并连接到附近的交通,购物,餐饮,娱乐等。

详细信息可在上找到斯坦福交通网站

线P的目的地包括帕洛阿尔托转运中心,斯坦福大学的椭圆形,坎托艺术中心,医疗中心和采石路在葡萄园路(沿途服务附加止).它运行周一至周五(不包括大学假期),从9:50一.米.至下午4 p.米.,每20分钟一班.

线P快车.米.提供帕洛阿尔托运输中心和斯坦福大学之间的椭圆形直飞服务.它运行周一至周五(不包括大学假期),从6时08分一.米.到9:50一.米,以出发地每10分钟.

线P表达P-.米.提供帕洛阿尔托运输中心和斯坦福大学之间的椭圆形直飞服务.它运行周一至周五(不包括大学假期),从3:40 p.米.8:00 p.米.与起程从3:50 p每10分钟.米.到6:50 p.米.和从6:50 p每20分钟.米.到7:50 p.米.

Walking directions from the Cardinal Hotel to the Marguerite Shuttle stop

关闭

The Cardinal Hotel - Palo Alto, California, 94301, United States

Stanford Transportation & Shuttles

  • Marguerite-shuttle-now-2048x1365

The Marguerite is Stanford’s free public shuttle service, which travels around campus and connects to nearby transit, shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Detailed information may be found on the Stanford transportation website.

Line P destinations include the Palo Alto Transit Center, the Stanford Oval, Cantor Arts Center, Medical Center, and Quarry Road at Vineyard Road (serving additional stops along the route). It runs Monday through Friday (excluding university holidays), from 9:50 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., every 20 minutes.

Line P Express a.m. offers nonstop service between the Palo Alto Transit Center and the Stanford Oval. It runs Monday through Friday (excluding university holidays), from 6:08 a.m. to 9:50 a.m, with departures every 10 minutes.

Line P Express p.m. offers nonstop service between the Palo Alto Transit Center and the Stanford Oval. It runs Monday through Friday (excluding university holidays), from 3:40 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., with departures every 10 minutes from 3:50 p.m. to 6:50 p.m. and every 20 minutes from 6:50 p.m. to 7:50 p.m.

Walking directions from the Cardinal Hotel to the Marguerite Shuttle stop

Reservations