クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    CHIHCHIN YEN
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Amanda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月20日

    A lovely historic hotel in downtown Palo Alto. Ask for a room not facing the alley

    No AC. I knew ahead of time, but my room faced an alley and it was unpleasant to keep the window open for extended periods. The noise and clanging from the dumpsters below was terrible.
    I really enjoyed the historic character and location. It was easy to get to and was in a great walkable neighborhood.
    Michele
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Merly
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月16日
    Shared restrooms and showers
    location is excellent
    Sam
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    A great hotel in the heart of downtown Palo Alto - close to everything and reasonably priced.

    It would have been great to have an in-room coffee machine! Jet lag had me awake at 4am and that's a long time short of the 6:30 opening time of the restaurant downstairs! The shared bathroom was an experience, but I can't complain - I was well and truly notified by the hotel well in advance of my stay.
    The staff were wonderful - welcoming, helpful and kind. The place has an old school charm, yet is immaculately maintained. It's a really nice old hotel!!
    John
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Jonathan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Winter
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日

    loved it!

    excellent!! people were very nice!!
    Lessa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月18日
    The atmosphere and historical appeal of the building is amazing.
    Steve
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Daniel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月16日

    Great location

    Room was super warm because I was too stupid to figure out how to turn off the heater
    Clean, comfortable, and great location.
    Chris
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Annabelle
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Michele
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Eve
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月4日

    I truly enjoyed my stay and will come again!

    The staff was very hospitable. The rooms were very nice! This hotel is situated in a great location in Palo Alto and I would definitely stay here again.
    Meghan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月28日
    When it said "shared bathroom," I was imagining there would be two or maybe three rooms at the most that I'd be sharing with. Instead, it was closer to eight. This was not a problem and I never had to wait for the bathroom or shower, but I imagine during busier times (like Stanford graduation) this could get tricky.
    Nicely-designed, cozy hotel in a great location. Everyone on staff was very helpful, and the hotel even provided little walking guides to food, attractions, and street art in the area. I was visiting a family member at Stanford and was able to take a Lyft or even walk to campus when the weather was good. Great dining options nearby (recommend Bistro Maxine, Lemonade, and Curry Up Now), and also two theaters (the Paramount Theatre show 1930s films!) Overall, a good experience.
    Suzana
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    Needed more than one shared bathroom, a little difficult to get ready in the morning when everyone wanting to use it at the same time
    Bed was very comfortable and room was quiet. Loved the area, close to everything
    Bobbi Jo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月22日

    Dissatisfied

    There wasn't a restaurabt.
    KELLI
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月11日

    I would recommend this historic hotel for a stay in the area.

    The hotel locks the doors at 11, but happily waited for me to arrive after that time.
読み込み中...