客房预订
1.650.323.5101
客房预订

交通和停车

班车和出租车

  • supershuttle_van Jesse Bluma Pointe Viven

通过轻松预订Supershuttle班车运输和从机场点击这里 。我们友好的接待台的工作人员也很乐意为您安排Supershuttle班车运输为好。

在帕洛阿尔托出租车服务可通过一个随叫随到的方法。只有一家经市帕洛阿尔托的授权出租车公司在全市范围内回暖。这家公司是硅谷的黄色出租车。要安排出租车服务,请访问www.foraride.com或联系我们的前台工作人员谁将会很乐意安排出租车为您服务。帕洛阿尔托是一个繁忙的地区,而出租车可以在高需求。它可拍摄约15分钟的出租车到达。

  • yellowcab

拼车

  • UBER
  • logo_mighty_pink

行车路线

从旧金山国际机场 -以美国101南向圣何塞.开车大约17英里.退出在大学路和留左朝帕洛阿尔托.继续在大学路和推动约两英里.左转到雷蒙娜街.红衣主教酒店是235汉密尔顿大道(汉密尔顿大道和雷蒙娜街的拐角处).

从圣何塞国际机场 -以美国101 North往旧金山.开车约13英里.在大学路出口.按照标志,帕洛阿尔托,较上年高速公路到大学路.继续在大学路.开车约两英里.左转到雷蒙娜街.红衣主教酒店是235汉密尔顿大道(汉密尔顿大道和雷蒙娜街的拐角处).

帕洛阿尔托公共停车场

  • Cardinal Exterior 14

红衣主教酒店没有停车场。客人必须停放在城市街道或公共停车场。最近的公共停车场位于斜对面的街道酒店下面帕洛阿尔托市政厅。

在帕洛阿尔托最平日停车是免费的,但时间从上午8:00限于下午5:00有一个三层楼高的停车场市政厅大楼的下面,在街对面的酒店,在那里的时间限制为3小时。

大多数其他地段和街道停车限制为2小时。每日停车证可购买的每一天17.50 $前台。

上周末停车时间为周五自由和不受限制的下午5:00到周一上午8:00

汽车出租

  • hertz



赫兹租车是conviently位于675埃尔皇家大道在帕洛阿尔托,大约是从酒店的前门步行5分钟。

租自行车

在帕洛阿尔托骑自行车也是一个非常受欢迎的选择。有从自行车连接自行车租赁服务;只有几个街区远的埃尔皇家大道。你可以在网上访问他们www.bikeconnection.net或650-853.3000打电话给他们,他们会很乐意你租一辆自行车一周或就在一天。另一个流行的选择是BikeShare从自动服务亭提供短时间自行车租赁服务。有关自行车共享的更多信息,请访问他们的网站www.bayareabikeshare.com

  • Downtown Palo Alto  8
关闭

The Cardinal Hotel - Palo Alto, California, 94301, United States

Transportation & Parking

Shuttle & Taxi

  • supershuttle_van Jesse Bluma Pointe Viven

Easily book SuperShuttle transportation to and from the airport by clicking here. Our friendly Front Desk staff would also be happy to arrange SuperShuttle transportation for you as well.

Taxi service in Palo Alto is available by a on-call method.  There is only one taxi company authorized by the City of Palo Alto to pick up within the city.  This company is Yellow Cab of Silicon Valley.  To arrange taxi service, visit www.foraride.com or contact our Front Desk staff who will be happy to arrange a taxi for you. Palo Alto is a busy area, and taxis can be in high demand. It can take about 15 minutes for your taxi to arrive.

  • yellowcab

Ride Sharing

  • UBER
  • logo_mighty_pink

Driving Directions

From San Francisco International Airport - Take US 101 South towards San Jose. Drive approximately 17 miles. Exit at University Avenue and stay left towards Palo Alto. Continue on University Avenue and drive approximately 2 miles. Turn left onto Ramona Street. The Cardinal Hotel is at 235 Hamilton Avenue (at the corner of Hamilton Avenue and Ramona Street).

From San Jose International Airport - Take US 101 North towards San Francisco. Drive approximately 13 miles. Exit at University Avenue. Follow signs to Palo Alto, up over the freeway onto University Avenue. Continue on University Avenue. Drive approximately 2 miles. Turn left onto Ramona Street. The Cardinal Hotel is at 235 Hamilton Avenue (at the corner of Hamilton Avenue and Ramona Street).

Palo Alto Public Parking

  • Cardinal Exterior 14

The Cardinal Hotel does not have on site parking.  Guests must park on the city streets or in the public parking lots.  The closest public parking lot is located diagonally across the street from the hotel underneath Palo Alto City Hall.

Most weekday parking in Palo Alto is free but time limited from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. There is a three-story parking lot underneath the City Hall building, directly across the street from the hotel, where the time limit is 3 hours.

Most other lots and street parking is limited to 2 hours. Daily parking permits are available for purchase for $17.50 per day at the front desk.

Parking on the weekend is free and unrestricted from Friday at 5:00 p.m. until Monday at 8:00 a.m.

Car Rental

  • hertz



Hertz Rent a Car is located conviently at 675 El Camino Real in Palo Alto, which is about a 5 minute walk from the front doors of the hotel.

Bike Rental

Bicycling in Palo Alto is also a very popular option.  There are bike rentals available from Palo Alto Bicycles; just a few blocks away on University Avenue.  They have been in business since 1930.  You can visit them online at www.paloaltobicycles.com or call them at 650-328-7411, and they will be happy to rent you a bike for the week or just the day.

  • Downtown Palo Alto  8

Reservations