客房预订
1.650.323.5101
客房预订

酒店政策

入住:下午2:00 退房:11:00 AM

24小时取消政策

您可能会取消您的预订而不用罚只有当你在到达之前一天下午6时00分取消.如果下午6点以后入住前取消的那一天,你将被收取相当于1晚房费+税无一例外的成本惩罚.要恢复红衣主教酒店的一晚取消费用的成本因航班取消,以任何理由,或生病,我们鼓励您考虑购买旅行,取消保险.我们将不退还招致没有出现电荷由于客人或客人的订舱代理完成预订错误.

支票兑现政策

酒店不提供支票兑现服务.

包处理策略

酒店将在接下来的两个星期内收到交付给住店客人或客人进入预订包.酒店不额外收费提供通过美国邮政或UPS有限的航运服务.请了解更多详细信息前台查询.

宠物政策

宠物不得进入酒店允许.

信用卡/借记卡政策

借记卡和信用卡将在办理入住手续时授权您的旅游量,加上杂费的金额.授权金额将保留至退房,此时逗留期间实际发生的数额将不收取费用.授权金额可能会需要长达30天之后,您的银行或金融机构公布出发,酒店将不承担任何由此产生的费用或收费.

吸烟政策

所有客房都100%禁烟.一个$ 250清洁费将收取谁违反禁烟政策的客人.

关闭

The Cardinal Hotel - Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA

Hotel Policies

Check in: 2:00 PM Check out: 11:00 AM

24 Hour Cancellation Policy

You may cancel your reservation without a penalty only if you cancel by 6:00pm the day prior to arrival. If you cancel after 6pm the day prior to arrival, you will be charged a penalty equal to the cost of 1 night’s room + tax without exception. To recover the cost of a late cancellation charge by the Cardinal Hotel due to a flight cancellation, for any reason, or illness, we encourage you to consider purchasing trip-cancellation insurance. We will not refund a no-show charge incurred due to a booking error made by the guest or the guest’s booking agent.

Check Cashing Policy

The hotel does not offer check cashing services.

Package Handling Policy

The hotel will receive packages delivered to guests in house or guests with incoming reservations within the following two weeks.  The hotel does offer limited shipping services via USPS or UPS at an additional fee. Please inquire at the front desk for additional details.

Pet Policy

Pets are not permitted in the hotel.

Credit/Debit Card Policy

Debit and Credit cards will be authorized at check-in for the amount of your stay, plus an amount to cover incidentals. The authorization will hold the funds until check out, at which time the amount actually incurred during the stay will be charged. Authorized amounts may take up to 30 days after departure to be released by your bank or financial institution and the hotel will not be responsible for any resulting fees or charges.

Smoking Policy

All guest rooms are 100% non-smoking. A $250 cleaning fee will be charged to any guest who violates the smoking policy.

Rooms
View All
Local Area
1 mile from Stanford campus in downtown Palo Alto