Reservierung
1.650.323.5101
Reservierung

Hotelausstattung

  • Lobby 3

Das Cardinal Hotel, Palo Alto Kalifornien

Entdecken Sie eine feine Reihe von Dienstleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten im komplett rauchfreien Cardinal Hotel. Unsere Boutique-Innenstadt Palo Alto, Kalifornien Eigentum begrüßt Familien Urlauber und Geschäftsreisende mit High-Speed ​​Wireless Internet-Zugang, Business-Center, Wäscherei und kostenlosen Kaffee, Tee und Kakao am Morgen im Bistro Maxine.

Amenities

Internet

  • WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Parking

  • Free public parking is available at a location nearby (reservation is not needed).

Pets

  • Pets are not allowed.

Food & Drink

  • Restaurant (à la carte)
  • Vending machine (snacks)
  • Vending machine (drinks)
  • Complimentary Coffee, Tea & Cocoa (lobby)

General

  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Elevator
  • Heating

Activities

  • Golf course (within 3 km)

Front Desk Services

  • 24-hour front desk
  • Express check-in/check-out
  • Luggage storage
  • Safety deposit box

Business facilities

  • Business center
  • Newspapers

Cleaning Services

  • Daily maid service
  • Laundry
  • Dry cleaning

Innenstadt von Palo Alto Hotel Restaurant

  • bistro hotel

Bistro Maxine ist eine Crêperie / Café, das eine köstliche Auswahl an Frühstück, Mittagessen und Abendessen Sachen serviert.Hotelgäste können das Cardinal Frühstück mit warmer Getränk Artikeln genießen und Ihrer Wahl von zwei Eiern mit Speck und Toast, zwei Eier mit einem Krepp und Ahornsirup, ein Krepp Shortstack, ein drei Artikel Frühstück Krepp, ein Frühstück Croissant Sandwich, oder frisch gepressten Orangensaft mit einer Auswahl an Joghurt-parfait, Obstsalat, Croissant oder ein geröstetes Baguette mit Butter und Erdbeermarmelade.Das Frühstück Option ist kostenlos für alle Standard & Deluxe-Zimmer für die meisten Nächte.Einige backout Termine können gelten. Bitte sehen../../../ About-us / brkfst_blackout.htm“target = "_ self"> backout Kalender für Details.Wenn kostenloses Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten, oder wenn Sie möchten, zusätzliches Frühstück kaufen, sie sind $ 16.00 jeweils pro Tag.

Geschäftszentrum

  • Business Center

Business-Center neben der Lobby verfügt über mehrere Computer und kostenlos zur Verfügung Druck auf die Gäste.

Wi-Fi im Cardinal Hotel

Bleiben Sie in Verbindung , während Sie mit uns in unserer Innenstadt von Palo Alto Hotel übernachten. Sichere drahtlose Hochgeschwindigkeits-Internetzugang können Sie sicher im Internet surfen oder kümmern Geschäft.

Parken im Cardinal Hotel und in Palo Alto

Die meisten Wochentag Parkplatz in Palo Alto ist frei , aber die Zeit von 8.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr beschränkte Es ist ein dreistöckiges Parkplatz unter dem Gebäude Rathaus, direkt über die Straße vom Hotel entfernt , wo die Frist 3 Stunden .

  • Downtown Palo Alto 7

Die meisten anderen Lose und der Straße parken ist auf 2 Stunden begrenzt. Tagesparkkarten sind für den Kauf für $ 17.50 pro Tag an der Rezeption. Das Parken ist kostenlos und uneingeschränkt von Freitag um 17.00 Uhr bis Montag um 8:00 Uhr

in Palo Alto Radfahren ist auch eine sehr beliebte Option. Es gibt einen Fahrradverleih von Bike-Verbindung zur Verfügung; nur ein paar Blocks entfernt auf El Camino Real. Sie können sie online unter besuchen www.bikeconnection.net oder sie bei 650-853.3000 nennen, und sie werden Ihnen gerne ein Fahrrad für die Woche oder den Tag zu mieten. Eine andere beliebte Option ist BikeShare die kurze Dauer Fahrradverleih von automatisierten Kioske bietet. Weitere Informationen über Bike Teile, besuchen Sie bitte die Website unter www.bayareabikeshare.com .

  • Downtown Palo Alto  8
Schliessen

Reservations
1.650.323.5101
Reservations

Hotel Amenities

  • Lobby 3

The Cardinal Hotel, Palo Alto California

Discover a fine array of services and amenities at the entirely non-smoking Cardinal Hotel. Our boutique downtown Palo Alto, California property welcomes family vacationers and business travelers with high-speed wireless Internet access, business center, laundry facilities, and complimentary coffee, tea, and cocoa in the lobby.

Amenities

Internet

  • WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Parking

  • Free public parking is available at a location nearby (reservation is not needed).

Pets

  • Pets are not allowed.

Food & Drink

  • Restaurant (à la carte)
  • Vending machine (snacks)
  • Vending machine (drinks)
  • Complimentary Coffee, Tea & Cocoa (lobby)

General

  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Elevator
  • Heating

Activities

  • Golf course (within 3 km)

Front Desk Services

  • 24-hour front desk
  • Express check-in/check-out
  • Luggage storage
  • Safety deposit box

Business facilities

  • Business center
  • Newspapers

Cleaning Services

  • Daily maid service
  • Laundry
  • Dry cleaning

Downtown Palo Alto Hotel Restaurant

  • bistro hotel

Bistro Maxine is a creperie/café that serves up a delectable selection of breakfast, lunch, and dinner items. Hotel guests can enjoy The Cardinal Breakfast including hot beverage item and your choice of two eggs with bacon and toast, two eggs with one crepe and maple syrup, a crepe short stack, a three item breakfast crepe, a breakfast croissant sandwich, or freshly squeezed orange juice with your choice of yogurt parfait, fruit salad, croissant or a toasted baguette with butter and strawberry jam. This breakfast option is complimentary for all standard & deluxe rooms for most nights. Some backout dates may apply. Please see backout calendar for details. If complimentary breakfast is not included with your room, or if you would like to purchase additional breakfasts they are $16.00 each per day.

Business Center

  • Business Center

Business center located off the lobby has multiple computers and free printing available to guests. 

Wi-Fi at Cardinal Hotel

Stay connected while you stay with us at our downtown Palo Alto hotel with our complimentary high speed wifi. We recently upgraded our internet and offer guests our new dedicated high-bandwidth fiber optic internet via wifi or wired access in guestrooms. Secure high-speed wireless internet access allows you to safely surf the web or take care of business.

Parking at Cardinal Hotel and in Palo Alto

Most weekday parking in Palo Alto is free but time limited from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. There is a three-story parking lot underneath the City Hall building, directly across the street from the hotel, where the time limit is 3 hours. 

  • Downtown Palo Alto 7

Most other lots and street parking is limited to 2 hours. Daily parking permits are available for purchase for $17.50 per day at the front desk. Parking is free and unrestricted from Friday at 5:00 p.m. until Monday at 8:00 a.m.

Bicycling in Palo Alto is also a very popular option.  There are bike rentals available from Bike Connection; just a few blocks away on El Camino Real.  You can visit them online at www.bikeconnection.net or call them at 650-853.3000, and they will be happy to rent you a bike for the week or just the day. Another popular option is BikeShare which offers short duration bike rentals from automated kiosks. For more information about Bike Share, please visit their website at www.bayareabikeshare.com.

  • Downtown Palo Alto  8
Close