Réservations
1.650.323.5101
Réservations

À propos de nous

  • Cardinal Exterior 13
  • IMG_0980-Edit-2-Edit
  • IMG_1159
  • Lobby 2
  • IMG_1275-Edit
  • lobby-12
  • Cardinal Exterior 12

L'Hôtel Cardinal, un monument historique, mêle charme du vieux monde et les prix d'hier avec le confort et la commodité d'aujourd'hui.Grâce à son emplacement idéal et son ambiance détendue, le Cardinal Hôtel est un favori parmi les visiteurs académiques et internationaux
à la Communauté de Stanford et la Silicon Valley.

hall gracieux dispose de la grande architecture de style Renaissance 1920 espagnol de l'hôtel, tandis que les chambres ont été récemment rénovées pour offrir un hébergement confortable avec des équipements modernes.La plupart des chambres ont des bains privés, tandis que certaines chambres de style européen disposent d'une baignoire à proximité.

Parmi les rues bordées d'arbres juste à l'extérieur de nos portes, vous trouverez c'est un endroit pas comme les autres.Découvrez des possibilités de shopping de classe mondiale dans les boutiques exclusives et des boutiques spécialisées, des galeries d'art, une variété de cafés et une collection unique de restaurants prestigieux.Découvrez le charme historique du centre-ville de Palo Alto et la beauté élégante de Leland Stanford Junior University.

  • collage website  2
  • collage website 3
  • Dessert new
  • collage website 4
  • Exterior Rear new
  • Front Exterior Night new
  • Suite 2
  • Business Center
  • Business Center
  • Tech Package
  • Chess
  • Pillow
  • Front Lobby
Fermer

The Cardinal Hotel - Palo Alto, California, 94301, United States

About Us

  • Cardinal Exterior 13
  • IMG_0980-Edit-2-Edit
  • IMG_1159
  • Lobby 2
  • IMG_1275-Edit
  • lobby-12
  • Cardinal Exterior 12

The Cardinal Hotel, a historic landmark, blends Old World charm and yesterday’s prices with the comfort and convenience of today. With its convenient location and relaxed atmosphere, The Cardinal Hotel is a favorite among the academic and international visitors
to the Stanford Community and Silicon Valley.

The hotel’s gracious lobby features the grand 1920’s Spanish Renaissance style architecture, while the guest rooms have recently been renovated to provide comfortable accommodations with modern amenities. Most rooms have private baths, while some European style rooms have baths nearby. One-bedroom suites are also available.

Among the tree-lined streets just outside our doors, you will find this is a place like no other. Discover world-class shopping opportunities at exclusive boutiques and specialty shops, art galleries, a variety of cafes and an unparalleled collection of prestigious restaurants. Experience the historic charm of downtown Palo Alto and the elegant beauty of Leland Stanford Junior University.

  • collage website  2
  • collage website 3
  • Dessert new
  • collage website 4
  • Exterior Rear new
  • Front Exterior Night new
  • Suite 2
  • Business Center
  • Business Center
  • Tech Package
  • Chess
  • Pillow
  • Front Lobby

Reservations