Reservierung
1.650.323.5101
Reservierung

Über uns

  • Cardinal Exterior 13
  • IMG_0980-Edit-2-Edit
  • IMG_1159
  • Lobby 2
  • IMG_1275-Edit
  • lobby-12
  • Cardinal Exterior 12

Das Cardinal Hotel, ein historisches Wahrzeichen, verbindet Charme der Alten Welt und die gestrigen Preise mit dem Komfort von heute.Aufgrund seiner günstigen Lage und entspannter Atmosphäre, The Cardinal Hotel ist ein Favorit unter den akademischen und internationalen Besuchern
an der Stanford Gemeinschaft und Silicon Valley.

Das Hotels gnädige Lobby verfügt das Grand 1920 spanische Renaissance-Stil-Architektur, während die Gästezimmer wurden erst kürzlich renoviert komfortable Zimmer mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten bieten.Die meisten Zimmer haben ein eigenes Bad, während einige Zimmer im europäischen Stil Bäder in der Nähe haben.

Unter den von Bäumen gesäumten Straßen direkt vor unserer Tür, werden Sie feststellen, dies ist ein Ort wie kein anderer.Entdecken Sie Weltklasse-Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in exklusiven Boutiquen und Fachgeschäfte, Kunstgalerien, eine Vielzahl von Cafés und eine unvergleichliche Sammlung von renommierten Restaurants.Erleben Sie den historischen Charme der Innenstadt von Palo Alto und die elegante Schönheit von Leland Stanford Junior University.

  • collage website  2
  • collage website 3
  • Dessert new
  • collage website 4
  • Exterior Rear new
  • Front Exterior Night new
  • Suite 2
  • Business Center
  • Business Center
  • Tech Package
  • Chess
  • Pillow
  • Front Lobby
Schliessen

The Cardinal Hotel - Palo Alto, California, 94301, United States

About Us

  • Cardinal Exterior 13
  • IMG_0980-Edit-2-Edit
  • IMG_1159
  • Lobby 2
  • IMG_1275-Edit
  • lobby-12
  • Cardinal Exterior 12

The Cardinal Hotel, a historic landmark, blends Old World charm and yesterday’s prices with the comfort and convenience of today. With its convenient location and relaxed atmosphere, The Cardinal Hotel is a favorite among the academic and international visitors
to the Stanford Community and Silicon Valley.

The hotel’s gracious lobby features the grand 1920’s Spanish Renaissance style architecture, while the guest rooms have recently been renovated to provide comfortable accommodations with modern amenities. Most rooms have private baths, while some European style rooms have baths nearby. One-bedroom suites are also available.

Among the tree-lined streets just outside our doors, you will find this is a place like no other. Discover world-class shopping opportunities at exclusive boutiques and specialty shops, art galleries, a variety of cafes and an unparalleled collection of prestigious restaurants. Experience the historic charm of downtown Palo Alto and the elegant beauty of Leland Stanford Junior University.

  • collage website  2
  • collage website 3
  • Dessert new
  • collage website 4
  • Exterior Rear new
  • Front Exterior Night new
  • Suite 2
  • Business Center
  • Business Center
  • Tech Package
  • Chess
  • Pillow
  • Front Lobby

Reservations